5867 Gailey Dr. Clermont, GA 30527  Local: (770) 983-9383 Tollfree: (888) 767-3260
Customer Reviews
EARLENE HAMMOND FLORIST
Local Clermont, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was perfect. I have ordered flowers from several other places before and the quality of the flowers were amazing. Earlene called me the day after the delivery and had forgotten the stuffed bear. To fix this she delivered an upgraded stuffed bear and my wife was excited to receive two separate gifts. It was a great experience.
Earlene 's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2018, 10:25 am

Thank you so much, Thank you for allowing us to make her day extra special just like her.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I live in Maryland and always order my flowers for my mom from here! They are so nice to work with. She makes beautiful arrangements and always sends me a picture so I can see what my mom is getting!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Just received a beautiful arrangement as a gift for Valentine's Day. The flowers are amazing, the arrangement is very well put together. Thank you
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding service--absolutely gorgeous flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Aunt loved her flowers! Thank you for calling in advance before delivery.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant arrived in great condition and was very lovely. The timeliness of the order was perfect.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

When you need fresh and appropriate flowers Earlene Hammond Florist is the place to call. We were so grateful to find someone who cares and listens to your floral needs. No surprises here.. your flower arrangements are professionally designed and delivered.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the BEST florist I have ever dealt with! The website is user friendly and informative, the arrangements are beautiful, and the customer service compares to none! Photos of my order were sent to my phone, and I was so pleased to see what was being sent! Thanks for always going above and beyond Ms. Hammond! I really appreciate it!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I recommended this local florist for family and friends that wanted to send flowers when we tragically lost a loved one. Mrs. Hammond was very caring and kind. The flowers she provided were beautiful and very professionally done. I would recommend her again. Thank you so much.
Earlene Hammond's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2015, 9:06 am

Thank you for your kind words. Every order is carefully designed with Love and thinking of the person or family member that will receive it, therfore before their name is put on it My Shop Sticker has my name on it! Blessings, I am here for you in the future to handle your floral need. Blessings
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best customer service I have EVER experienced. Not only did Earlene call to let me know they had delivered my arrangement, but she was so considerate and thoughtful to deliver the flowers early because I did not know what time they were needed and she didn’t want them to be late. Additionally, she sent me photos of the flowers and they were the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for your outstanding customer service and stunning flower arrangement. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Earlene's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2015, 1:34 pm

Thank You for being so pleased with our" Personal Touch Service". It was a pleasure serving you. We are here should U need our services in the future. Regards, Earlene
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This florist is the BEST! Their personal commitment to perfection and superior customer service is the best that we have experienced!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers. Arrived promptly and very appreciated. Only problem I had was that, even though I made sure I filled out the card correctly, my name was the only one left off the card. Had the rest of my message and everyone else's name, but for some reason mine was missing. We wrote it in real fast so it wasn't that big of a deal
Earlene's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2015, 3:06 pm

You are one awesome fella! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful service and response. Even provided a picture of my delivered arrangement. Will use again. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Every arrangement Earlene Hammond does she puts her whole heart into it,she always arranges them if they were for her family member and you can just feel the love that she puts into them.No one can do flowers like Earlene
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Number 1 florist in the world as far as me and my family are concerned. Everything is always fresh and beautiful and the service is A+. Wouldn't think of calling anyone else, because we know you're the best. Thank you for the great job you do and the service you give. AWSOME!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Honestly, the service blew me away! The arrangement was outstanding, the customer service was fantastic, and I was notified where my item was the whole time. They made me feel like I was part of the family and that they were just happy to help. I could not be happier!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You so Much!! The arrangement is Beautiful. It is perfect. She will love it! Thank You for calling me and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Take care. Angie
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Both the Plant and Spray are beautiful! Thank you for the added personal touch! We really appreciate it. God bless You and yur Family
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You Very Very Much, The arrangements are Beautiful!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for your very gracious and attentive service. I look forward to using your services in the future.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You so much. The wreath was beautiful. The other two were also beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

This is beautiful! Thank You for the picture, she will love it!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

The arrangement is absolutely amazing. I am so impressed and happy. Thank you so much, it truely is beautiful. Thanks Diane
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You for the beautiful arrangement. Mom loved it (of corse) and the pixs wre great!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

These (the basket and flowers) are exquisite-thank you so much! My mother in law is going to love everything! All the best! Tonnye'
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Beautiful! Thank You
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You! The Flowers look Great!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Yes Earlene the arrangement is beautiful and I am sure my friend and her family appreciate the hard work that you put into everything that you do. We appreciate it and will definitely keep you in mind for our floral needs-hopefully happier occasions the next time. Have a good day. Betsy
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You so much, it is nice to see what you send when you are out of state and unable to attend the services. I also love the angel that you inserted. What a Great customer service! Thank You again.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

The Spray Looks Great! Thanks again! P.S. Your website was very helpful, and you can be sure I will highly recommend you to others.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Plant was exactly as expected.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service; the floral arrangement was much better than expected. I highly recoimmend them!
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Given short notice, did a great job! Detailed customer service was nice.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the excellent service and BEAUTIFUL flowers!! You did a fantastic job!!
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for delivering quickly and making the ordering process easy.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was prompt, and they got permission to substitute flowers before they did it, which I think is only proper. The arrangement was satisfactory and appropriate to the occasion. I would use them again.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

You recently did up some flowers for a funeral. For my fiances grandfather. I wanted to tell you thank you. From the bottom of my heart, thank you. I saw pictures of them. Gorgeous. The flowers are still alive at this point. I run a company out here, I know business. Yours deals with the heart and you guys, are an example of what a good business is. Amazing! I'm very grateful and you have my family and her family's attention. I hope its rare that we have to order funeral flowers, but you will be seeing our business again soon. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Dan Moulder Porter, TX
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really wish there were more atrciles like this on the web.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

It Dec. 23rd 5:15 pm. I just got off the phone with Erlene. She is going the extra mile to be sure our customer's order is filled and delivered by Christmas! This type of service does not come anywhere but a caring hometown small business. Thank you so much! Hope you and your staff have a very Merry Christmas, I know you have made sure your customers do! God Bless.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I do not know what the arrangement looked like in person but the website was easy to use, I received e-mail confirmation that it was delivered, and the family of the deceased sent me a thank you letter saying it was beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Clermont, GA
See Delivery Areas